Lejeune
+
Post
Close
Jobs

In need of nanny/babysitter for 2017/2018 school year?

$ by Azaia in A secret location, Mar 18
Send Message

My name is Azaia Wallace, I am currently a sophomore at the University in North Carolina at Greensboro, however; I will be completing my last year at home in Jacksonville, online. Currently, I work with a company called Preferred Childcare where I have had a year placement with a family as their nanny, and occasional nursery placements, as well as, on call babysitting. I have also done numerous babysitting jobs outside of an agency. I am CPR and first aid certified.

In terms of job expectations, I comfortable working with any age, however; I am not interested in overnight stays as part of the regular routine. Typically, I work Monday through Friday (fairly open hours). Weekends are on an as needed basis, but not looking to be a regular weekend sitter. I am open to babysitting in your home or mine. I would prefer mine and would even consider doing drop-offs and pick ups for you, but this is to later be discussed. Prices are to later be discussed as well.

I am also available for date night babysitting during the summer.

If you are interested please contact me with serious inquiries only.

Thank you!

Posted in: Jobs.
Send Message
Posted By: Azaia More From:

Join the 2,342,294 happy neighbors and get started selling and saving!

There's even a "You Must Be Happy" Guarantee.

Local
Buy & Sell
94,000+
Followers
2,342,294
Neighbors
Family
Friendly

©2017 Bookoo, Inc. 2270 US Highway 30, Oswego, IL 60543. Dedicated to our families.